Acts Series – 2020

Acts 1:1-11 “The Ascension of Jesus”
Sunday 26th April, 2020
Preacher: David Fuller

Acts 1:12-26 “Matthias Replaces Judas”
Sunday 3rd May, 2020
Preacher: David Fuller

Acts 2:1-13 “The Holy Spirit Comes”
Sunday 24th May, 2020
Preacher: Joy Sandefur

Acts 2:14-28 “Peter’s Pentecost Address, part one”
Sunday 31st May, 2020
Preacher: David Fuller

Acts 2:29-41 “Peter’s Pentecost Address, part two”
Sunday 7th June, 2020
Preacher: David Fuller

Acts 2:42-47 “The Believers Together”
Sunday 14th June, 2020
Preacher: David Fuller

Acts 3:1-26 “A Crippled Beggar Healed”
Sunday 21st June, 2020
Preacher: Bec Hayman

Acts 4:1-22 “Peter & John Before the Sanhedrin”
Sunday 28th June, 2020
Preacher: David Fuller

Acts 5:1-11 “Ananias & Sapphira”
Sunday 2nd August, 2020
Preacher: David Fuller

Acts 5:12-16 “The Apostles Heal Many”
Sunday 9th August, 2020
Preacher: David Fuller