Exodus Series

Exodus 1:1-14 “Israelite Oppression”
Sunday 6th May, 2018
Preacher: David Fuller

Exodus 1:15-2:10 “The Birth of Moses”
Sunday 13th May, 2018
Preacher: David Fuller

Exodus 2:11-25 “Moses on the Run”
Sunday 27th May, 2018
Preacher: Akhil Gardner

Exodus 3:1-11 “Moses and the Burning Bush”
Sunday 3rd June, 2018
Preacher: Janie Beasley

Exodus 3:12-22 “I Am Who I Am”
Sunday 10th June, 2018
Preacher: David Fuller

Exodus 4:1-17 “Moses Expresses Doubt”
Sunday 17th June, 2018
Preacher: David Fuller

Exodus 4:18-31 “Moses Returns to Egypt”
Sunday 24th June, 2018
Preacher: Akhil Gardner

Exodus 5:1-21 “The Confrontation Begins”
Sunday 8th July, 2018
Preacher: David Fuller

Exodus 5:22-6:12 “God Promises Deliverance”
Sunday 15th July, 2018
Preacher: David Fuller

Exodus 6:28-7:13 “Aaron Speaks for Moses”
Sunday 19th August, 2018
Preacher: David Fuller

Exodus 7:14-24 “The Plagues Commence”
Sunday 26th August, 2018
Preacher: David Fuller

Exodus 8:1-19 “Plagues of Frogs, Lice & Flies”
Sunday 9th September, 2018
Preacher: David Fuller

Exodus 9:1-18 “Plagues on Livestock, Boils & Hail”
Sunday 23rd September, 2018
Preacher: David Fuller

Exodus 10:1-23 “Plagues of Locusts & Darkness”
Sunday 30th September, 2018
Preacher: David Fuller

Exodus 11:1-10 “The Angel of Death”
Sunday 7th October, 2018
Preacher: David Fuller

Exodus 12:1-14 “The Passover”
Sunday 30th December, 2018
Preacher: David Fuller

Exodus 12:16-30 “The Passover”
Sunday 6th January, 2019
Preacher: Joy Sandefur

Exodus 12:31-51 “The Exodus”
Sunday 13th January, 2019
Preacher: Andrew Laird

Exodus 13:1-16 “Consecration of the Firstborn”
Sunday 20th January, 2019
Preacher: David Fuller

Exodus 14:5-31 “Crossing the Sea”
Sunday 3rd February, 2019
Preacher: David Fuller

Exodus 15:1-21 “The Song of Moses and Miriam”
Sunday 10th February, 2019
Preacher: Andrew Laird

Exodus 16:1-36 “Manna and Quail”
Sunday 17th February, 2019
Preacher: Rebecca Hayman

Exodus 17:1-15 “Water from the Rock/Amalekites Defeated”
Sunday 24th February, 2019
Preacher: David Fuller

Exodus 18:1-27 “Jethro Visits Moses”
Sunday 3rd March, 2019
Preacher: David Fuller

Exodus 20:1-24 “The Ten Commandments”
Sunday 19th May, 2019
Preacher: David Fuller

Exodus 21:1-36 “Hebrew Servants / Personal Injuries”
Sunday 26th May, 2019
Preacher: David Fuller

Exodus 22:1-31 “Property / Social Responsibility”
Sunday 2nd June, 2019
Preacher: Janie Beasley

Exodus 23:1-33 “Justice and Mercy”
Sunday 16th June, 2019
Preacher: Deborah Upton

Exodus 24:1-18 “The Covenant Confirmed”
Sunday 23rd June, 2019
Preacher: David Fuller

Exodus 25:1-22 “Instructions to Build the Tabernacle”
Sunday 30th June, 2019
Preacher: David Fuller

Exodus 27:1-21 “The Altar of Burnt Offering”
Sunday 8th September, 2019
Preacher: David Fuller

Exodus 28:1-30 “The Priestly Garments”
Sunday 22nd September, 2019
Preacher: Bec Hayman

Exodus 29:1-29 “Consecration of Priests”
Sunday 29th September, 2019
Preacher: David Fuller

Exodus 30:1-21 “The Altar of Incense”
Sunday 6th October, 2019
Preacher: David Fuller

Exodus 31:1-18 “Bezalel and Oholiab”
Sunday 13th October, 2019
Preacher: David Fuller

Exodus 32:1-35 “The Golden Calf”
Sunday 20th October, 2019
Preacher: David Fuller
SERMON NOT RECORDED

Exodus 33:1-23 “The Tent of Meeting”
Sunday 27th October, 2019
Preacher: David Fuller