Luke’s Gospel

Luke 1:26-45 “The birth of Jesus foretold”
Sunday 3rd December, 2017
Preacher: Deborah Upton

Luke 1:57-66 “The birth of John the Baptist”
Sunday 17th December, 2017
Preacher: Akhil Gardner

Luke 2:21-40 “Jesus presented in the Temple”
Sunday 31st December, 2017
Preacher: Akhil Gardner

Luke 1:1-4 “Introduction to Luke”
Sunday 3rd November, 2019
Preacher: Joy Sandefur

Luke 1:5-25 “A Prophecy Concerning John the Baptist”
Sunday 10th November, 2019
Preacher: David Fuller

Luke 1:26-38 “A Prophecy Concerning Jesus”
Sunday 17th November, 2019
Preacher: David Fuller

Luke 1:39-56 “Mary’s Song”
Sunday 24th November, 2019
Preacher: Deborah Upton

Luke 1:57-66 “The Birth of John the Baptist”
Sunday 1st December, 2019
Preacher: Joy Sandefur

Luke 1:67-80 “Zechariah’s Song”
Sunday 8th December, 2019
Preacher: David Fuller

Luke 2:1-7 “The Birth of Jesus”
Sunday 15th December, 2019
Preacher: David Fuller

Luke 2:8-20 “The Shepherds and Angels”
Sunday 22nd December, 2019
Preacher: Bec Hayman

Luke 2:41-51 “The Boy Jesus in the Temple”
Sunday 29th December, 2019
Preacher: David Fuller