Stand Alone Sermons

1 Corinthians 1:18-31 “Are We Foolish?”
Sunday 14th October, 2018
Preacher: Julie-anne Laird

Matthew 16:21-28 “Who Has Your Soul?”
Sunday 24th March, 2019
Preacher: Julie-anne Laird

John 12:1-8 “Jesus Anointed at Bethany?”
Sunday 7th April, 2019
Preacher: Bishop Kate Prowd

Luke 6:46-49 “Who’s Building your House?”
Sunday 12th May, 2019
Preacher: Rev. Adrian Lane from BCA

Acts 2:1-11 “Church Going to the World”
Sunday 9th June, 2019
Preacher: Julie-anne Laird

Genesis 1:23-31 “The Beginning”
Sunday 1st September, 2019
Preacher: Paul Hansen

Psalm 49 “Our Mortality”
Sunday 15th September, 2019
Preacher: Julie-anne Laird

Genesis 3:1-24 “The Meaning of Life”
Sunday 16th February, 2020
Preacher: Julie-anne Laird

Judges 4:1-24 “Women Were Born to Lead”
Sunday 10th May, 2020
Preacher: Julie-anne Laird

Luke 21:29-31 “The Parable of the Fig Tree”
Sunday 17th May, 2020
Preacher: Rev. Adrian Lane from BCA

Micah 6:8 “Black Lives Matter”
Sunday 5th July, 2020
Preacher: Uncle Norman Terrick